SETON HALL LAW REVIEW

Volume Twenty-Six

1995

Number One

BOARD OF EDITORS

Editor-in-Chief MICHAEL T. CARTON

Articles Editors AMY S. CLEGHORN MEGAN K. GAJEWSKI MICHAEL S. RUBIN

Managing Editor Louis A. Chiafullo

Notes/Comments Editors DAVID R. CRITTENDEN BEN A. MONTENEGRO CHRISTOPHER E. TORKELSON

EDITORIAL STAFF

Assistant Articles Editor MICHAEL BEN-DAVID

Circulation Manager DERRA M WALLIN

Office Manager

Rocco Luisi

DAVID BERRY WILLIAM F. CLARKE, JR. CYNTHIA L. CORCORAN RACHEL DIEHL CRAIG A. DOMALEWSKI PATRICIA DOYLE HOWARD J. EHRLICH ANTHONY FERNANDEZ ELGA A. GOODMAN MICHELE S. GREIF MEGAN E. GULA

Survey Editors MATTHEW BALDINI KRISTINA K. PAPPA

Symposium Coordinator CHRISTINE A. HABERLE

Subscription Manager DOUGLAS L. FRIEDMAN Assistant Notes/Comments Editor MICHELLE CAPEZZA

> Book Review Editor DANIEL A. IPPOLITO

Business Manager DOUGLAS L. FRIEDMAN

MEMBERS

JENNIFER HRADIL PAUL KATTAS MAURICE KIRCHOFER III FLAVIO L. KOMUVES ROBYN A. KOWANTZ PETER J. KOZLOWSKI JULIA L. LUONGO CHRISTINE A. MCATEER JONATHAN N. MARCUS JOHN MARMARAS SUSAN A. MUNSON

DANIELLE PRIOLA KEITH J. ROSENBLATT IENNIFER ROSSI JENNIFER G. SCHECTER DANIEL M. SERVISS DANIEL SILBERSTEIN STEVEN W SKINNER DOUGLAS A. STEVINSON COLLEEN TRACY CHRISTINE VAIL NANCY RAPP-WESTPHAL

Faculty Advisor THE HONORABLE JOHN J. GIBBONS

> Special Assistant TERRY DEALMEIDA