SETON HALL LAW REVIEW

Volume Twenty-Three

1992

Number One

BOARD OF EDITORS

Editor-in-Chief
MICHAEL A. HAMMER

Articles Editors
EDWIN F. CHOCIEY JR.
CARMEN J. DIMARIA

Survey Editors
Steven C. Mannion
Sarah W. Miller
Maureen O'Brien

Business Manager LINCOLN A. TERZIAN

PETER J. ARMENIO
CYNTHIA C. BEAGLES
THOMAS C. BIGOSINSKI
RICHARD J. BRIGHTMAN
JOSEPH P. CLEMENTE
PAUL C. GLUCKOW
JENNIFER L. HEEB

Managing Editors

MATTHEW J. GIACOBBE

DONNA L. SALERNO

SCOTT C. SHELLEY

Book Review Editor
TRACEY A. FREILE

Office Manager KIM SCHIMENTI

Circulation Manager
DAVID D. ALMROTH

Notes/Comments Editors
RICHARD A. GANTNER
KELLY ANN HARDY

Symposium Editor CHRISTOPHER M. WILSON

Subscription Manager CHRISTINE M. GURRY

MEMBERS

CORRINE A. LACROIX
BRIAN D. LEE
ELISABETH L'HEUREUX
ALMA G. LOPEZ
THOMAS S. MCGUIRE
PETER MCKENNA
MARCIA ANN MILLER
SALVATORE PICARIELLO

LORI G. RHODES
DONNA SCOCOZZA
JOSEPH TIBONI
JAMES E. TONREY JR.
TSU-MAN PETER TU
LARISA VAN KIRK
HENRY W. WILSON

Faculty Advisor
ANDREA J. CATANIA

Secretary
SUZANNE K. ZYLA

Special Assistant
TERRY DEALMEIDA

Executive Board Member, National Conference of Law Reviews