Journal of Diplomacy and International Relations

Volume 1 | Issue 1 Article 15

6-1-2000

Introduction

Tonya Ugoretz Seton Hall University

Follow this and additional works at: https://scholarship.shu.edu/diplo_ir



Part of the Political Science Commons

Recommended Citation

Ugoretz, Tonya (2000) "Introduction," Journal of Diplomacy and International Relations: Vol. 1: Iss. 1, Article 15.

Available at: https://scholarship.shu.edu/diplo_ir/vol1/iss1/15

Seton Hall Journal of Diplomacy and International Relations

Volume I, Number 1 Summer/Fall 2000

Inaugural Issue

lobal Leaders	1.6 D.1 C.1
iodai Leadeis	Msgr. Robert Sheeran
Piplomacy	Clay Constantinou
duction	Tonya Ugoretz
he Future	
nd High-Touch Crown	Princess Maria Teresa of Luxembourg
5 Impediments to the Solution of the Cyprus Problem	
merica <i>Maureo</i> ng the Comprehensive Test I	en S. Steinbruner and Michael Spirtas San Treaty Robert G. Torricelli Robert E. Hunter
l Approaches to Developm	ent
Nations and Its Limits	Jacques Fomerand
ction and Institutional Char	ge Robert Picciotto
n Approach	George A. Papandreou
	Ciplomacy Che Future and High-Touch to the Solution of the Cypru

Seton Hall University Msgr. Robert Sheeran, President

School of Diplomacy and International Relations

Amb. Clay Constantinou (Ret.), Dean

Administration

Marilyn DiGiacobbe
Associate Dean for External Affairs
Marian G. Glenn
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Robert Manley
Director of Graduate Studies
Wilmara H. Manuel
Assistant Dean for Students

Ami G. Talkow
Assistant Dean for Internships & Placement
Ann T. Davison
Special Assistant to the Dean
Christine H. DiGirolomo
Secretary
Lorna Schroeck
Secretary

Faculty

Assefaw Bariagaber, Ph.D. Margarita Balmaceda, Ph.D. Philip Moremen, J.D., M.A.L.D. Courtney B. Smith, Ph.D.

Faculty Fellows

Juan Cobarrubias, D.Phil. Gisela Webb, Ph.D. Msgr. Robert Wister, Hist.Eccl.D.

Board of Overseers*

Her Royal Highness, Crown Princess Maria Teresa of Luxembourg, Honorary Chairperson

Marc E. Berson, Esq.
G. Michael Brown, Esq.
James J. Carroll III, Esq.
Hon. Theodore N. Carter
Clive S. Cummis, Esq.
Elizabeth F. Defeis, Esq.
Angelo Genova, Esq.
Samir Gibara
John Hibbs
Hon. Cefi J. Kamhi

Hon. James Kennedy

Socrates Kyritsis
Hon. Raymond J. Lesniak
Nadia Matkiwsky
Constance Milstein
Efihivoulos Paraskevaides
Hon. Donald Payne
Kenneth R. Pentony, Esq.
Hon. Raymond M. Pocino
Gregory F. Sullivan, M.D.
Angelo Tsakopoulos
Savas C. Tsivicos

^{*} in formation